Pleasure’s Wedding Girls back with I do I do!

ppleasure 1

Currently there’s only four words trending in the manyalo industry, I do I do! Not because it’s a wedding festive with many people walking down the aisle, but because the industry’s top brass has released a single track that has since been dubbed “I do I do” by the fans.

Pleasure Peta of ‘samma laela’ and ‘mengwaga ye lesome’ fame is back in the market with yet another exhilarating album titled “it’s a wedding day.” But this album is for Pleasure’s Wedding Girls that have three albums under their belt with Pleasure as the lead vocalist.

The 12 track album is a successor to my obvious favourite Kgalemela lenyatso album. The first ever public promotion of the album will be on Saturday 02 August 2014.

“It’s a wedding day. Jabu le Jabulisile lehono ba tsea kano ba re ‘I do! I do!’ Bjale re tlile lenyalong lena go tlo thaba le Jabu le Jabulisile lenyalong la bona. Bjale re bina ka two by two one for sorry.”

One response

  1. Pleasure waka ke tsamaya le yena!

Leave a Reply

KHATWOZA

A topnotch WordPress.com site

simplyphly.wordpress.com/

Highlights of the high life.....

A re di fefere le Tilo ngwana Rashaka

Independent. Unbiased. Critical.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

